It’s Your Fault

So, have you noticed how relatively disrespectul and irrelevant many people have become about the hurricane victims? Much ado is to be made about the blame game surrounding who the fault will ultimately be pinned upon, but that same chatter is also part of the said blame game as well. It’s really interesting to see how we’ve really devovled since 9/11. Either that or how reletively irrelevant we can really become if something doesn’t involve a politically charged terrorist attack. It seems as if there is no one to directly blame, we run around like chickens with our head cut off until we can find someone to fuss and complain about it too. I’m sure that in New Orleans there are many things that could be fussed and complained about more than who didn’t do what and how fast they did or didn’t do it.

I picked up my first paycheck this weekend. I’m thinking that I’m going to pick up an X-Box with my next one. I’ve run out of excuses to not have one. Not that its that I’ve lost love for my Gamecube, it’s just that there are a lot of games I wouldn’t mind having that aren’t on it. Zelda not being released until later next year pretty much did it in for me, there won’t really be anything new and original until then. Just so you know.

Leave a Reply

