Karate Kid Trailer Mashup

I’m not usually the one who whines that a re-make is tarnishing everything he held dear years ago, but I can certainly see that point with this.  Apparently, The Karate Kid has been deemed culturally insignificant or distant enough that it has to be remade and brought up to date.

This really ticked me off when I first saw it yesterday, but I quickly realized that there was something that could be done about it.  I had the day off, so this happened….

…if anyone can figure out the name of the song that’s played in the real trailer, let me know.  I’m still working on this and I’m dying to be able to make them match up exactly.

Leave a Reply

